Image by Matthew Henry

Resources

Information

Coming Soon

Looking for recommendations?

The following is a list of recommended professionals.  This is not a paid or sponsored recommendation page; The GlobalVest Group, LLC does not receive any compensation for making mention of these professionals nor for your engagement of same.  However, we do wholeheartedly endorse the following companies and individuals as some of the best in their field.

 

COMMERCIAL LENDERS:

We have contacts at the following financial institutions; please email us (info@TheGlobalVestGroup.com) for info on: JP Morgan Chase & Co.; Grove Bank & Trust; IberiaBank; and Others

HARD MONEY LENDER:

Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Ave, Suite 201
Miami, FL 33173
305-445-5223 office
305-445-5232 fax
www.benworthcapital.com

 

RESIDENTIAL LENDERS:

The Truth About Lending

Melinda Payan, President

NMLS# 1054357

Direct: 954.214.2593

Email: Melinda@ttal.info

12535 Orange Drive, #615

Davie FL 33330

 

Caliber Home Loans

Wil Reguera

NMLS# 546539

Direct: 305.520.9457

Email: wil.reguera@caliberhomeloans.com

http://Reguera.com

 

Columbus Capital Lending

Max Ricart

NMLS# 359250

Direct Line: (305) 525-3255

Fax: (786) 762-3361

Email: max@maxxandassociates.com

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc. 

Rudy Fernandez NMLS #1888202

Sibyl Fernandez NMLS #2138348 

309 Sadowski Causeway | Key Colony Beach, FL. 33051

Office: 305.453.6744 Fax: 866-215-9137

Rudy Cell: 786.256.4086 Email: rfernandez@primeres.com 

Sibyl Cell: 786.350.0443 Email: sibyl.fernandez@primeres.com

 

 

BUILDING & HOME INSPECTIONS:

AccuPro Building Inspections, Inc.

Rob Shoenfelt, Owner/Inspector

Home Inspections, Commercial Buildings, & Mold Inspection & Testing

Serving Miami-Dade, Broward & Monroe Counties

305-252-8503 Office

GoAccuPro@gmail.com

www.accuproinspections.com

 

 

ATTORNEYS & TITLE COMPANIES:

Specialty: Real Estate Law & Title

Anibal J. Duarte-Viera, P.A. D/B/A

Title America, a Law Firm 

95 Merrick Way, 3rd Floor, Coral Gables, FL 33134 

Office: 305-461-5995 Fax: 786-789-5530

Direct: 786-438-5260

Email: Anibal@tcoa.us

For Title:

Tania Echenique-Yanes

Direct: 786-438-5260

Email: Tania@tcoa.us

 

Specialty: Contract Law, Real Estate and Business law, Estate Planning, Employment Matters, Governmental Regulations

Companioni-Castellanos, LLC

Jose M. Companioni, Principal

156 Almeria Ave Ste 202
Coral Gables, FL 33134-6021

305-900-3676 Office

www.companioni.law

 

 

Specialty: Insurance Claim

Carlos C. Aguila, Esq.

Attorney I Aguila Law

9990 SW 77th Avenue, Suite 216 

Miami, FL 33176 

305.967.8554 Office

305.262.0368 Cell

786.432.0196 Fax

carlos@aguilapa.com

www.myinsuranceclaimsattorney.com

 

 

INSURANCE ADJUSTERS:

 

Lucky 13 Public Adjusters

Alex Padilla

Direct: 305.345.9893

Email: Alex@Lucky13Claims.com

www.lucky13publicadjusters.com